HTML Content

Event Detail

Yoga

This energetic class explores your edge as it flows through a range of poses including standing, seated, reclining, balance, inversions & back bends! Synchronizing breath and movement to find present moment awareness. Be prepared to move and stretch deeply (modifications always available). Find new spaces with the Lord as you dive deeper into this physical and spiritual practice.

Appropriate for anyone that has had some yoga practice. Each class is 7 dollars and payable at the door.

Contact
Gary Angel
gary.angel@brightchurch.org
(812) 637-3388

Location
Sports and Fitness Center

Date / Time
  • Thursday, July 9, 2020 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, July 23, 2020 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, July 30, 2020 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, August 6, 2020 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, August 13, 2020 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, August 20, 2020 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, August 27, 2020 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, September 3, 2020 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, September 10, 2020 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, September 17, 2020 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, September 24, 2020 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, October 1, 2020 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, October 8, 2020 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, October 22, 2020 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, October 29, 2020 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, November 5, 2020 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, November 12, 2020 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, November 19, 2020 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, December 3, 2020 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, December 10, 2020 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, December 17, 2020 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, December 24, 2020 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, December 31, 2020 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, January 7, 2021 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, January 14, 2021 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, January 21, 2021 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, January 28, 2021 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, February 4, 2021 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, March 4, 2021 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, April 1, 2021 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, April 8, 2021 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, May 6, 2021 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, June 3, 2021 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, June 10, 2021 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, June 17, 2021 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 @ 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, July 1, 2021 @ 9:15 AM