HTML Content

Event Detail

Pickleball

Pickleball at its core is a fun and exciting indoor/outdoor sport that combines elements of tennis, badminton and ping pong. The game is played on a court the size of a badminton court, with a low net (like tennis) and with what looks like an over-sized ping pong paddle and a whiffle ball. Pickleball affords athletes less physical impact on the body, enabling them to extend their lifetime of enjoyment on the court. This event is $2 per session and open to the public.

Contact
Gary Angel
gary.angel@brightchurch.org
(812) 637-3388

Location
Sports and Fitness Center

Date / Time
  • Monday, October 26, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, November 2, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, November 9, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, November 16, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, November 23, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, November 30, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, December 7, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, December 14, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, December 21, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, December 28, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, January 4, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, January 11, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, January 18, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, January 25, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, February 1, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, February 8, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, February 15, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, February 22, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, March 1, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, March 8, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, March 15, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, March 22, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, March 29, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, April 5, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, April 12, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, April 19, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, April 26, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, May 3, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, May 10, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, June 7, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, June 14, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, June 21, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, June 28, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, July 5, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, July 12, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, July 19, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, July 26, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, August 2, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, August 9, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, August 16, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, August 23, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, August 30, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, September 6, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, September 13, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, September 20, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, September 27, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, October 4, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, October 11, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, October 18, 2021 @ 5:30 PM