Event Detail

Pickleball

Pickleball at its core is a fun and exciting indoor/outdoor sport that combines elements of tennis, badminton and ping pong. The game is played on a court the size of a badminton court, with a low net (like tennis) and with what looks like an over-sized ping pong paddle and a whiffle ball. Pickleball affords athletes less physical impact on the body, enabling them to extend their lifetime of enjoyment on the court. This event is $2 per session and open to the public.

Contact
Gary Angel
gary.angel@brightchurch.org
(812) 637-3388

Location
Sports and Fitness Center

Date / Time
  • Monday, April 6, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, April 13, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, April 20, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, April 27, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, May 4, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, May 11, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, May 18, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, May 25, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, June 1, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, June 8, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, June 15, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, June 22, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, June 29, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, July 6, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, July 13, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, July 20, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, July 27, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, August 3, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, August 10, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, August 17, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, August 24, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, August 31, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, September 7, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, September 14, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, September 21, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, September 28, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, October 5, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, October 12, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, October 19, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, October 26, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, November 2, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, November 9, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, November 16, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, November 23, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, November 30, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, December 7, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, December 14, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, December 21, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, December 28, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, January 4, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, January 11, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, January 18, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, January 25, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, February 1, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, February 8, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, February 15, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, February 22, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, March 1, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, March 8, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, March 15, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, March 22, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, March 29, 2021 @ 5:30 PM